$12 Shoes

P1140144

 

That’s right, I said $12.00. Oh how I love the change of seasons and the clearance sales that they bring…even though it depresses me to see bikinis for sale already when I know I have at least two months of winter left to survive.

P1140150

 

Oh well. Things have thawed out here a little over the past couple of days and I am taking full advantage by dusting off my ol’ cutoff shorts and by finding adorable booties on clearance for $12.00.

Wearing Forever 21 booties and tights, H&M sweater and bag, and Mavi used-to-be-jeans that I decided were more useful as shorts.

P1140132

 

Note: 5 minutes after these photos were taken my husband and I skied down the tiny little snow mountain in our yard. I said things had thawed out a little. 

P1140134

No, I didn’t ski with shorts on.

 

 

One thought on “$12 Shoes

  1. Pingback: poorgirlrichtaste

Leave a Reply

