Most Loved Hat

P1140180 P1140185

I can’t even tell you how much I adore this cat hat from H&M.

P1140174

I knew I had to have it the minute I saw it, no matter what the cost.

The fact that it was only $10.00 made me love it even more (if possible).

P1140189 P1140193

Also wearing a Forever 21 top, thrifted Forever 21 skirt, Hue tights, and those MTNG boots that I also couldn’t live without.

P1140197

Alas, Benson the actual cat doesn’t appreciate my sense of style.

One thought on “Most Loved Hat

Leave a Reply

