Spring-a-ding-ding

 

 

 

Guess what….

P1140569

 

Today I went outside with NO jacket on!!! This is a huge deal for me!!

P1140567

P1140574

 

After seriously the looooongest winter EVER, I decided to welcome in Spring today with a bright blue Old Navy Top and a pair of open toed shoes I scored at the Salvation Army a couple of years ago.

P1140589

I know Spring technically starts on the vernal equinox, but in my book it’s not official until I can be outside sans coat.

P1140565

Also wearing American Eagle Jeans, a Forever 21 hat and necklace, Rossetti bag, and a bracelet handed down to me from my mom. Jewelry is one of the things I almost always take when friends and family members are giving it away…even if it isn’t love at first sight, you never know when you might find a use for it.

P1140578

So hold on to your hats, it’s finally Spring!

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Spring-a-ding-ding

Leave a Reply

