Casual Friday

P1160054

P1150990

P1160036

Shot these just before Matt and I made a campfire and drank a couple of summer ales on a beautiful little “beach” by a waterfall near our house……does it get any better? P1160045Mostly I just wanted to show you this bag that I just about married…I got it yesterday on clearance at  Target for $10.48! It is my absolute favorite color in the world: raspberry pink (it’s a little deeper in person than the pictures show). You can buy the same bag online here and in other colors; unfortunately it costs a bit more, but it’s still a steal. You could always check your local Target store, too. P1160053P1150963Wearing a Forever 21 hat (similar here), shorts (similar here), belt, and shoes (similar here), thrifted tank, and jewelry given to me by my very own mother- thanks mom!

Leave a Reply

