Poppy

P1180494P1180449P1180457

…Pretty sure this cami used to be half of a pajama set and maybe that’s why I love wearing it so much. It’s delicate, comfortable, and breezy. Also-those adorable embroidered daisies at the neckline? Game over.P1180439P1180488

The total cost of this outfit is higher than my usual due to my had-to-have-em booties that I splurged on a couple years ago. I am all about getting a deal, but every once in a while there is that one thing (usually shoes) that I just can’t imagine living another moment without and, price tag be damned, I’ve gotta have it! I bought these boots and never looked back- they are just perfect and they go with everything!

Cami- thrift: $2

Blouse- thrift: 3.99

Jeans (absolute favorite)- H&M: $20

Hat- Forever 21: $15.90

Necklace- Forever 21: $5.90

Earrings- Charlotte Russe a million years ago: $2

Bag- gift: $0

Best booties everrrr- MTNG: $79.00

Total cost: $126.79

Leave a Reply

