Everyday Halloween Wear

jumpJust floating around a cemetery, no big deal.P1190162P1190201P1190209Channeling my spooky side with this Halloween inspired look. This outfit would be perfect for anyone who wants to dress up without looking too costume-y or for anyone like me who is crazy about Halloween and thinks that only one costume-approved day per year is not enough. Once a week, am I right? P1190186P1190198P1190216I recently bought this Top Shop dress at my local Goodwill and I have had so much fun wearing it because it’s one of those pieces you can style so many different ways. It’s feminine, classic, and edgy all at once. P1190194P1190233P1190220Also wearing a kick ass pair of boots that I bought on sale from H&M. Love. Those. Boots.

Dress: Top Shop, thrift- $6.99, similar here and here

Tights: Hue, Marshalls- $3.99

Boots: H&M- $35, exact here

Hat: H&M- $6.99, similar here

Clutch: thrift- $1.99

Belt: Forever 21- $2.99

Total cost: $57.95

Aaaand in case you weren’t creeped out by my spooky graveyard pics, I’ll leave you with this little number:creep HA! Move over exorcist girl.

2 thoughts on “Everyday Halloween Wear

Leave a Reply

