Fleece Tights

P1190508With Thanksgiving fast approaching, I would like to share something for which I am infinitely grateful: fleece tights.P1190550P1190523You, my friend, are probably vastly cooler than I and have probably been aware of the existence of fleece tights for-like-ever… but this right here is my very first pair and I am so so so happy. P1190510P1190546Between these miraculous tights and my H&M over the knee boots, my legsies are well armed for battle against the impending New England winter.

Tights- HUE (similar here)

Boots- H&M

Skirt- Forever 21 (similar here)

Turtleneck- J. Jill (similar here)

Jacket- H&M (similar here)

Hat- Forever 21 (similar here)

Rings- Forever 21

Bag- thrift

8 thoughts on “Fleece Tights

Leave a Reply

