Tights on tights

Thank goodness for underwear.P1200026poorgirlrichtaste1-3frontLong underwear— jeeeeeez let me finish. P1190982poorgirlrichtaste1-3 behindThough I suppose regular underwear is pretty great too. Sort of necessary and all that jazz.P1200054P1200055Believe it or not I have somehow managed to squeeze a pair of long underwear underneath my tights. Trust me- if there is a way to increase warmth even marginally whilst wearing a skirt in January, I will find it.

P.S. I was still really freaking cold though.P1200030

I’m not sure if it was the bitingly cold weather today or just me but I was feeling quite awkward posing for pictures…though I can’t imagine why because normal people totally go to baseball fields in winter and take pictures of themselves. So, I ended up with a lot of “ummmm I’ll just bumble-around-gracelessly type pictures. Exhibit A:P1200043 Exhibit B:poorgirlrichtastegoofy.JPGNiiiiccceee.

Outfit details: Old Navy jacket-thrift, similar; H&M sweater-thrift, similar; Express skirt-thrift, similar; thrifted boots-similar; vintage bag-thrift; simlar; HUE tights; socks and gloves- gifts; vintage scarf and pin.

 

5 thoughts on “Tights on tights

Leave a Reply

